Program

The program of the rally can be found bellow. The main events (highlited bold) are fixed, the others may change. The daily agenda is shown below the program.

Day Time Event
1. 2017.07.31 Monday 8:00- Rally Office opening
10:00-11:00 Opening ceremony
11:00-19:30 Flying
2. 2017.08.01 Tuesday 10:00-10:30 Briefing
10:30-11:30 International Council Meeting
10:30-19:00 Flying
19:00-24:00 International evening
3. 2017.08.02 Wednesday 10:00-10:30 Briefing
10:30-19:00 Flying
18:00-20:00 AGM
4. 2017.08.03 Thursday 10:00-10:30 Briefing
10:30-19:00 Flying
5. 2017.08.04 Friday 10:00-10:30 Briefing
10:30-19:00 Flying
19:00-24:00 National Evening, Evening Concert
6. 2017.08.05 Saturday 10:00-10:30 Briefing
10:30-19:00 Flying
10:00-19:00 Oldtimer Day
7. 2017.08.06 Sunday 10:00-10:30 Briefing
10:30-19:00 Flying
16:00-20:00 Wine tasting tour
20:00-22:00 Evening concert
8. 2017.08.07 Monday 10:00-10:30 Briefing
10:30-19:00 Flying
9. 2017.08.08 Tuesday 10:00-10:30 Briefing
10:30-19:00 Flying
10. 2017.08.09 Wednesday 10:00-10:30 Briefing
10:30-19:00 Flying
19:00-19:30 Closing Ceremony
19:30-24:00 Farewell party
11. 2017.08.10 Thursday 10:00-10:30 Briefing
10:30-19:00 Flying
Daily agenda
Breakfast 8:00-10:00
Briefing 10:00-10:30
Lunch 12:00-15:00
Dinner 19:00-21:00
Buffet 10:00-19:00
Bar 19:00-24:00
Winch operation 10:00-19:30
Towing operation 10:00-19:00